forbot
  • Kompaniya Kupol, OOO
Products And Services
Silicate white brick of M150,200. Delivery.
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2.37 UAH
Wholesale: 2.34 UAH from 452 pcs
The silicate brick is environmentally friendly material. The qualitative structure of a brick is about 90% of lime, 10% of sand and a small amount of additives. The size of a silicate brick corresponds to state standard specification, an unary brick, a one-and-a-half brick, a double brick. Its...
Group: Brick
Brick silicate (Butts). M-200 Delivery. Unloading.
In stock
Wall materials: Gas-block gas concrete white autoclave (Butts of AEROK, HSM, Kupyansk, N. Kakhovka). Foam concrete block foam concrete. Sizes: 100х300х600 (peregorodochny), 200х300х600 (wall). Brick silicate M-150, 200. The brick is ceramic construction: M75, M100, M125. The brick is facing,...
Group: Brick
Firewood chipped strong breeds
In stock | Wholesale and retail
1790 UAH
Wholesale: 1750 UAH from 1 pcs
Firewood in boxes 1kh1kh2m on price of 1100 UAH/box. Breed of wood: oak, hornbeam, acacia, ash-tree, alder. Natural humidity and in a dry form. Firewood chipped is intended for use in life and at the enterprises for the purpose of heating of rooms. DELIVERY OF FIREWOOD Delivery of firewood is...
Group: Firewood
Fuel briquette Pini-Kay (Piny&Key) oak
In stock
2590 UAH
Production of eurofirewood consists in pressing of sawdust mechanical press. Fuel briquettes wood "Pini Kay" (Pini&Kay) have the cylinder form. By production fuel briquettes are not used any adhesives. Therefore no harmful substances when burning briquettes for heating are formed....
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel briquette Pini-Kay (Piny&Key) oak
In stock | Wholesale and retail
2600 UAH
Wholesale: 2540 UAH from 1 t.
Production of eurofirewood consists in pressing of sawdust a mechanical press. Fuel briquettes wood "Pini Kay" (Pini&Kay) have the cylinder form. By production fuel briquettes are not used any adhesives. Therefore no harmful substances when burning briquettes for heating are formed....
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel briquettes of RUF, Pini Kay oak.
In stock
2550 UAH
Fuel briquette of RUF — eurofirewood ("brick"). Type of wood fuel briquettes modern and most popular at the moment. Sizes: 155 x 65 x 105 mm. Humidity: 8-10%. Ash content: less than 1%. Heating capacity: 4200 Kcal/kg.
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Fuel briquettes
In stock
Fuel briquette of RUF — eurofirewood ("brick"). Type of wood fuel briquettes modern and most popular at the moment. Sizes: 155 x 65 x 105 mm. Humidity: 8-10%. Ash content: less than 1%. Heating capacity: 4200 Kcal/kg. Our company offers services in delivery of such material...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
Firewood chipped strong breeds
In stock
Breed of wood: oak, beech, hornbeam, acacia, ash-tree, alder. Natural humidity and in a dry form. Firewood chipped is intended for use in life and at the enterprises for the purpose of heating of rooms. Delivery.
Group: Firewood
Firewood of strong breeds
In stock
Breed of wood: oak, beech, hornbeam, acacia, ash-tree, alder. Natural humidity and in a dry form. Firewood chipped is intended for use in life and at the enterprises for the purpose of heating of rooms. Also available firewood from beech. Delivery.
Group: Firewood
Firewood chipped strong breeds
In stock
Breed of wood: oak, beech, hornbeam, acacia, ash-tree, alder. Natural humidity and in a dry form. Firewood chipped is intended for use in life and at the enterprises for the purpose of heating of rooms. Delivery.
Group: Firewood
Firewood chipped strong breeds
In stock
Breed of wood: oak, beech, hornbeam, acacia, ash-tree, alder. Natural humidity and in a dry form. Firewood chipped is intended for use in life and at the enterprises for the purpose of heating of rooms. Delivery.
Group: Firewood
Fuel briquettes, RUF briquettes
In stock
Fuel briquette of RUF — eurofirewood ("brick"). Type of wood fuel briquettes modern and most popular at the moment. Sizes: 155 x 65 x 105 mm. Humidity: 8-10%. Ash content: less than 1%. Heating capacity: 4200 Kcal/kg. Our company offers services in delivery of such material...
Group: Fuel Briquettes
About enterprise

Kompaniya Kupol, OOO

Wall materials: Gas-block gas concrete white autoclave (Butts of AEROK, HSM, Kupyansk, N. Kakhovka). Foam concrete block foam concrete. Sizes: 100kh300kh600mm (peregorodochny), 200kh300kh600mm (wall), etc.

Brick silicate M-150, 200 unary, one-and-a-half, double.

The brick is ceramic construction: M75, M100, M125. The brick is facing, brick: Litos; SBK, EVROTON, KERAMEYYa.

KERATERM, SBK ceramic blocks (wall, peregorodochny).

Bulks: M400, M500 cement in bags of 25-50 kg. Sand (river, ovrazhny career). Crushed stone of all construction fractions. Expanded clay фр.10-20-40.

Timber: A board (25, 30, 35, 40, 50 and dr), the bar (40x40, 50x50, 60x60 and dr) svezhepit or dry. The board is cut, a board not cut. Floor board. Lining pine, block house, lath.

LOW PRICES. Services of loaders. Delivery to construction objects. Flexible approach to each client.

Description

A complete range of products and services Kompaniya Kupol, OOO. All information about Kompaniya Kupol, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot
  • Компания Купол, ООО
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Силикатный белый кирпич М150,200. Доставка.
Наличие уточняйте
Силикатный кирпич является экологически чистым материалом. Качественный состав кирпича -это примерно 90% извести, 10% песка и небольшого количества добавок. Размер силикатного кирпича соответствует ГОСТу, одинарный кирпич, полуторный кирпич, двойной кирпич. Его популярность очень широка среди...
Группа: Кирпич
Кирпич силикатный (Обухов). М-200 Доставка. Выгрузка.
Наличие уточняйте
Стеновые материалы: Газоблок газобетон белый автоклавный (Обухов АЭРОК, ХСМ, Купянск, Н. Каховка). Пеноблок пенобетон. Размеры: 100х300х600 (перегородочный), 200х300х600 (стеновой). Кирпич силикатный М-150, 200. Кирпич керамический строительный: М75, М100, М125. Кирпич облицовочный,...
Группа: Кирпич
Дрова колотые твердых пород
Наличие уточняйте
Дрова в ящиках 1х1х2м по цене 1100 грн/ящик. Порода древесины: дуб, граб, акация, ясень, ольха. Естественной влажности и в сухом виде. Дрова колотые предназначены для использования в быту и на предприятиях в целях отопления помещений. ДОСТАВКА ДРОВ Доставка дров осуществляется автомобилями с...
Группа: Дрова
Топливный брикет Пини-Кей (Piny&Key) дубовый
Наличие уточняйте
Производство евродров заключается в прессовании опилок механическим прессом. Топливные брикеты древесные «Пини Кей» (Pini&Kay) имеют форму цилиндра. При производстве топливные брикетов не используется никаких склеивающих веществ. В результате чего никаких вредных...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Топливный брикет Пини-Кей (Piny&Key) дубовый
Наличие уточняйте
Производство евродров заключается в прессовании опилок механическим прессом. Топливные брикеты древесные «Пини Кей» (Pini&Kay) имеют форму цилиндра. При производстве топливные брикетов не используется никаких склеивающих веществ. В результате чего никаких вредных...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Топливные брикеты РУФ, Пини Кей дубовые.
Наличие уточняйте
Топливный брикет RUF — евродрова («кирпичик»). Современный и самый популярный на данный момент вид древесных топливных брикетов. Размеры: 155 x 65 x 105 мм. Влажность: 8-10%. Зольность: менее 1%. Теплотворность: 4200 Ккал/кг.  
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Топливные брикеты
Наличие уточняйте
Топливный брикет RUF — евродрова («кирпичик»). Современный и самый популярный на данный момент вид древесных топливных брикетов. Размеры: 155 x 65 x 105 мм. Влажность: 8-10%. Зольность: менее 1%. Теплотворность: 4200 Ккал/кг. Наша компания предлагает услуги по доставке...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
Дрова колотые твердых пород
Наличие уточняйте
Порода древесины: дуб, бук, граб, акация, ясень, ольха. Естественной влажности и в сухом виде. Дрова колотые предназначены для использования в быту и на предприятиях в целях отопления помещений. Доставка.
Группа: Дрова
Дрова твердых пород
Наличие уточняйте
Порода древесины: дуб, бук, граб, акация, ясень, ольха. Естественной влажности и в сухом виде. Дрова колотые предназначены для использования в быту и на предприятиях в целях отопления помещений. Также в наличии дрова из бука. Доставка.
Группа: Дрова
Дрова колотые твердых пород
Наличие уточняйте
Порода древесины: дуб, бук, граб, акация, ясень, ольха. Естественной влажности и в сухом виде. Дрова колотые предназначены для использования в быту и на предприятиях в целях отопления помещений. Доставка.
Группа: Дрова
Дрова колотые твердых пород
Наличие уточняйте
Порода древесины: дуб, бук, граб, акация, ясень, ольха. Естественной влажности и в сухом виде. Дрова колотые предназначены для использования в быту и на предприятиях в целях отопления помещений. Доставка.
Группа: Дрова
Топливные брикеты, RUF брикеты
Наличие уточняйте
Топливный брикет RUF — евродрова («кирпичик»). Современный и самый популярный на данный момент вид древесных топливных брикетов. Размеры: 155 x 65 x 105 мм. Влажность: 8-10%. Зольность: менее 1%. Теплотворность: 4200 Ккал/кг. Наша компания предлагает услуги по доставке...
Группа: Топливные брикеты
О компании

Компания Купол, ООО

Стеновые материалы: Газоблок газобетон белый автоклавный (Обухов АЭРОК, ХСМ, Купянск, Н. Каховка). Пеноблок пенобетон. Размеры: 100х300х600мм (перегородочный), 200х300х600мм (стеновой) и др.

Кирпич силикатный М-150, 200 одинарный, полуторный, двойной.

Кирпич керамический строительный: М75, М100, М125. Кирпич облицовочный, клинкерный: Литос; СБК, ЕВРОТОН, КЕРАМЕЙЯ.

Керамические блоки КЕРАТЕРМ, СБК (стеновые, перегородочные).

Сыпучие материалы: Цемент М400, М500 в мешках 25-50 кг. Песок (речной, овражный карьерный). Щебень всех строительных фракций. Керамзит фр.10-20-40.

Пиломатериалы: Доска (25, 30, 35, 40, 50 и др), брус (40х40, 50х50, 60х60 и др) свежепил или сухой. Доска обрезная, доска необрезная. Доска пола. Вагонка сосновая, блок хаус, рейка.

НИЗКИЕ ЦЕНЫ. Услуги грузчиков. Доставка на объекты строительства. Гибкий подход к каждому клиенту.

Описание

Компания Купол, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Компания Купол, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.